NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER @mimy...... By @dhikrullah

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

image

At what age did you have your first kiss?

My 1st kiss was d best memorial day ever, it was @ my friend birthday wf my crush @ 13yrs

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

Oh my God! Sachet water

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

Hmmmmmm, a surprised birthday gathering with my friends

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.

like seriously, I would rather go without make up for three days

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

Trust me, my ideal man must be good looking, tall, chocolate in complexion, God
fearing, fashionista.

What would you do with one million naira.

Ooh!my goodness,A million, I will go into full time agriculture business like planting of tomato then distributing it to companies that produces tomato paste and ketch up

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

What are u are saying, of course YES.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

guys- @gprince, @dickiebash, @denji
ladies- @emem, oyinoza, @camilus

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

I really can't go a day without PRAYER because I believe that is the only way I talk to my GOD with Bible in my hands to make the devil suck and have sex with hell

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

Fashionista like me

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRON BACK and CENTER

hmmmmm.... Its bringing your originality in steemit community

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

it simple, I learnt past is like your shadow it follows you around

I nominate @dickiebash @gprincet what age did you have your first kiss?

My 1st kiss was d best memorial day ever, it was @ my friend birthday wf my crush @ 13yrs

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

Oh my God! Sachet water

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

Hmmmmmm, a surprised birthday gathering with my friends

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.

like seriously, I would rather go without make up for three days

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

Trust me, my ideal man must be good looking, tall, chocolate in complexion, God
fearing, fashionista.

What would you do with one million naira.

Ooh!my goodness,A million, I will go into full time agriculture business like planting of tomato then distributing it to companies that produces tomato paste and ketch up

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

What are u are saying, of course YES.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

guys- @gprince, @dickiebash, @denji
ladies- @emem, @oyinoza, @camilus

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

I really can't go a day without PRAYER because I believe that is the only way I talk to my GOD with Bible in my hands to make who doesn't love me suck and have sex with the devil in Hell

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

Fashionista like me

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRON BACK and CENTER

hmmmmm.... Its bringing your originality to steemit community

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

it simple, I learnt past is like your shadow it follows you around

I nominate @dickiebash @gprince

All thanks to @mimy for this contest

Sort:  

U look beautiful

Your always welcome, pls can you up vote my posts on my blog And follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45