NO DARE JUST TRUTH CONTEST

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!

On a contest titled "no dare just truth" by @mimy
image

What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?
I think it's when something happens to me and I have succeeded in holding back my tears but once I hear the word 'sorry' , mehn you will see free flow of tears

What is the weirdest thing you love?
Hmm,that would be opening up an orange after sucking the life out of it, then I would eat everything inside ( my mom hates it when I do this)

Funny part of the opposite sex that you like?
An hairy chest...lol so I can play with it

Who is your steemit crush?
I don't have a crush joor. What makes me crush on people is their personality

What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?
That would be sending direct messages to random people for an upvote.

Works of two steemians that you doff your heart for?
@surpassinggoogle and @gavvet

Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe a dark room.. Winks)?
@titimac ...but not in a dark room oo,wetin we wan dey do. Abeg I'm not a lesbian

What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visit?
I just go to my feed straight,so no one in particular

Who do you wish you are on steemit?
@Ned, I would be so happy that I was able to come up with something that affects people's life positively, I can't imagine the power and feeling of importance (not in a wrong way though)

What do you wish you could write on steemit that you could?
Nothing really

Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you see them?
@ehiboss, I guess I would be too boss-strucked(if there's anything like that) to do anything

What are the names of three handsome guys/ beautiful ladies that you know on steemit.
For the guys: @ttopswag, @beejay ( make una head no swell too much ooo coz una fit misbehave like that), @omonosa

Who would you choose as your steemitfather? @ehiboss (anything my father have is mine)
steemitmother? @ogoowinner ( she is such a darling,my spirit flow with her. 😁😁😀)
steemitdaughter? @titimac ( it can only be you na 😆🙈🙈)
and steemitson? @tilewa ( you know how we roll 😉😉)

Names of two followers who get low payouts
@iamsoft007, @jayfamous

Names of two followers who get high pay out
@ttopswag, @temmy8284

*Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned, what would it be?
Please I want to learn from you ( abeg teach me how to fish 😉😉😉😀😁)

Thank you @mimy for this contest
I nominate @iamsoft007, @pappy to participate in this contest

To participate, here are the rules
Rules of the game.

Use the ndjt tag
Nominate a person or two.
Make it as funny as possible.
The contest continues runs till the next 7 days.
You can also nominate others while posting your normal posts as the week runs.
Post all the questions first then the answers below.
Anyone is free to participate without nomination

Sort:  

Hairy chest abi... Lol OK!

Lol,yes o hairy chest

We!should all be taught how to fish ooo

guys will start applying fertilizers to their chest so that the hair will come out

Lol, fertilizer Indeed

You may want to check if you got @ogoowinner's and @surpassinggoogle's names right. Keep steeming.

Ohhhh, thanks for the correction

You are welcome

Eeel, orange sucker and eater.
Lolss

That's how I roll

I think that's a wonderful contest but it is look like spy one's mind, that's why the title of the contest should be put. However, good idea to identify and know the best friends in our steemit journey.. And that helping us to show our grateful them. You have very clear analized yourself and listed here behalf of the contest.

Hi @dhayor, you are welcome to #air-clinic and #hug-challenge of nairadaddy


JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Who would you choose as your steemitfather? @ehiboss (anything my father have is mine)

Nice try...lol

It's true na, just accept the offer.lol
Thanks for replying

Nice contest but who told you that you can't come up with something better than what @Ned did, it's just persistence and believe in who you are.
I am still figuring that out sha, I don't know who I am yet. Thumbs up.
I guess I just figure out my Steem crush make I con do ndjt. Lol

I can do better, sure but we would all start somewhere na

😶😶😙😙😙😙😋😋😋😋, im overblushing sef right now. I heart you too dear, no homo love, but I love you

What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?

Mostly, am emotional scene from any film :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31