My #NDJT EPISODE 2 - TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER Contest entry; The hidden truth in me.

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171104_140427.jpg
Well, as my friends already know, am a very secretive guy who would do any thing possible to keep my personal life a secret but who doesn't love a contest? Especially when your gonna get paid for it. Thanks to my big bro @sistem for inviting me and without wasting anymore of my time and yours, here's the details of my entry to a contest organized by a role model @mimy

AT WHAT AGE DID I HAVE MY FIRST KISS?

¶ Hmm, well, I had my first kiss at the age of 11 with one pretty lad at Sunday school (you can be sure I felt on top of the moon that whole day like I won a lottery.. Lol)

THE CHEAPEST GIFT I EVER RECEIVED?

¶At this point am compelled to lie, but hell no, truth must have its way. It was a pack of condoms that cost #150 (one hundred and fifty naira). I and my ex super woman, had this tradition of buying surprising gifts for ourselves and indeed it was a shock, let alone a surprise, didn't know what exactly to say or do to her except I just collected the stuff with a big mischievous grin(hohoho) on my chin and made the gift do what it was bought for. (don't judge me please... #crying).

MOST EXPENSIVE GIFT EVER RECEIVED FROM A PARTNER?

¶This contest has finally succeeded in bringing back lost sweet and bitter memories sha. It was a gold wrist watch from an ex worth #8,500 (eight thousand and five hundred naira) as at 2011(so you can imagine it's current value with the economic fall in naira). At the time, the gift swept me off my feet cause we just started dating and it made me feel super loved but didn't prevent us from parting ways in no distant time due to her flirty nature.
MORAL : expensive gifts to your man or woman only tells how generous you can be but can never serve as a yardstick to measure how long you both will last, CHARACTER does.

LADIES:WHICH WOULD YOU RATHER GO WITHOUT? BRASSERIE OR MAKE-UP FOR FIVE DAYS. YOU CAN ONLY GO WITH ONE. GUYS:WHICH WOULD YOU RATHER GO WITHOUT? A COMB OR A WRISTWATCH?

¶LOL, I would rather go without a wristwatch than a comb simply because I keep long hairs and staying just 30minutes without combing it gives me an unkempt look, decreases my social confidence (including self expression and the likes) but a wristwatch? Hehehe, I have a phone that beeps whenever it's O'clock and if I get even more fortunate, I might always find myself in a place with wall clock so what the hell? 😂😂

QUALITIES OF MY IDEAL WOMAN?

¶She has to be submissive, I mean really really submissive(#mean_face)

¶Temperament wise, she has to be a combination of phlegmatism and melancholy

¶She has to be God-fearing

¶She has to be physically endowed, I mean with lots of boobs(I really like Boobs... #not_smiling).

¶And of course, She has to be innovative with entrepreneurial tendencies. (#top_notch👌👌)

WHAT WOULD I DO WITH ONE MILLION NAIRA?

¶Oh my! Oh my!!... The sound of "ONE MILLION NAIRA" alone is already giving me goose pimples not to talk of what I can accomplish with it at my discretion. Well, I have a dream and that's to be at the top of my career(a professor as it may and it might interest you to know that I am a fresh graduate of Biochemistry). However, this cannot be attained without finance to make it a reality. First of all, masters and then PhD (so help me God).

WOULD I LOVE TO GET MARRIED TO A VIRGIN?

¶Absolute YES, I want to be the one to teach her all the bedmathics there is to know.. Hehehe😂

THREE NAMES OF GIRLS AND THREE GUYS WHO I THINK ARE VIRGINS ON STEEMIT?

¶Well, I am a newbie and haven't made much friends at the moment but I just have to mention these wonderful names based on my keen observations so far...(#laughing_hard😂😂).

<>@sistem (this one is my elder bro, so don't argue with me please my brain is paining me... Hohoho)

<>@iamchijamz (I went to the same university with him and he's a real bookworm, no time for the female folks, lolz)

<>@doctorvee(i don't know him in person but he sure looks like one, lmao)

<>@ponmile(the only girl I ACTUALLY know on steemit, lol... She looks like one too.. # hiding_and_laughing😊😊).

<>@mimy(the second girl I just got to know on steemit and even though she doesn't look like one, I just have to convince myself and my honorable readers that she is... Hehehehoho)

<>@swissclive(Infact I had to borrow this name from my steemit mentor @sistem,i don't know her both in person and on steemit but the name is doing me like she's a Virgin... Lol

CONSTRUCT A SENTENCE WITH THE FOLLOWING WORDS: Bed, Prayer, God, Love,Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

¶GOD is LOVE, and whoever gets conversant with the BIBLE would realize that GOD abhors SEX before marriage not just because we SUCK HIM(the almighty) in BED while at it, but because it also hinders our PRAYER from reaching HIM.

WHAT VIRTUE DO I THINK IS MY GREATEST ASSET?

¶Well, that would be LEADERSHIP. I find this virtue setting me above my equals where ever I find myself, attracting the female folks, not to mention the aura it brings around me and the charisma it gives me.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRON BACK and CENTER.

¶Actually, I believe NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT, RIGHT, FRONT, BACK AND CENTER, is a call to hilariously shake off those little little secrets we keep to ourselves as a means to propagate UNITY among steemians. (Epic idea!!!, I must confess).

ONE THING I LEARNT FROM NDJT episode 1?

¶I learnt that a "SECRET SHARED" is an ameliorate pill and a lighter burden to the heart that carries it. Such that, a problem shared is a problem half solved.

I HONESTLY CAN'T WAIT FOR EPISODE 3, GOD BLESS @mimy.

STEEM ON!!!

RULES OF THE CONTEST
#RESTEEM MIMY's NDJT POST
#UPVOTE IT
#USE “NDJT” AS THE FIRST TAG, “GENESISPROJECT” OF EHIBOSS AND OGOOWINNER
AND “AFRICAUNCHAINED” OF DESTINYSAID.
#FOR THE CONTEST- CREATIVITY, CRAZY, FUNNY, ORIGINALITY ARE THE KEYS TO EMERGING AS THE WINNER.
#THE CONTEST RUNS FOR SEVEN DAYS.
#EVERYONE IS FREE TO PARTICIPATE.

Sort:  

Nice one bro...keep it up.

Thanks boss

Wait a sec! Don, did you just mention my name? Oh my Goodness, you haff carry me outta here, anyways, we rock like that bro. (Not me and you though, I haff see your nyash finish here). @desmoniac

Lolz.. I dont kw what ur saying oh

Bedmathics Abi? Wehdone sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52