You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NDJT EPISODE TWO: Happymichael's secrets exposed!

in #ndjt6 years ago

hehe i foo 4 u o @happymichael this is interesting ooo and lovely, me self dey wait make person nominate me i get truth wey i wan spit.. You killed it bro.. As part of the @steempioneers donation commitment you won a support for a week from @deeclown and @steempioneers your post has been resteemed to over 400 followers. Enjoy your day bro and keep steeming...spread the word #steempioneers.

Sort:  

Thanks so much my oga at the top..🙌 I am so much grateful for everything..

And you are free to join, u dont have to be nominated.. Biko rush make u write your own..

I wan know your secret😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47