MY CONTEST SUBMISSION FOR 'NDJT EPISODE 2: Teasing You Left Right Front Back And Center'.😊

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! it's me again, out here trying to keep busy.
Here's my submission of the 'NDJT EPISODE 2: Teasing You Left Right Front Back And Center' contest.

Firstly, I'll like to thank @mimy, @ehiboss, @ogoowinner, @destinysaid and others for making this great opportunity.

I was skeptical at first when I saw the challenge but I thought, why the hell not?


I hope you have a good read.👌

HERE ARE THE QUESTIONS & MY ANSWERS BELOW!

•At what age did you have your first kiss?

I was either 16 or 15, not sure because it was a messed up experience. She told me I sucked at kissing. Like how does she expect an inexperienced kid to be a kissing pro? Well, long story short, she taught me and it was beautiful.

•What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

N500 naira airtime from someone, lol wouldn't want to mention that person so this post won't be used against me in the future.😁

•What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

I haven't had a partner in ages lol and back when I genuinely had one, the only gifts that mattered were their presence and care.

•Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

Of course, a comb. I wouldn't want to pull out my phone to check the time each time I need to avoid a conversation with someone or even better, check the damn time.🙅

•Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

I'm usually not the type to have types but still I have my demands.
-My woman must have an IQ as high as mine, at least.
-She must be a very confident person.
-She has to be good in the kitchen and the other room as well. (What did you just say? 😂 Me neither)

•What would you do with one million naira.

I don't know how I'd behave, but I'd first pay tithe then i'll invest 1/2 of what's left in FOREX and use the rest to forward my education.

•Would you love to get married to a virgin?

I really don't mind if she's a virgin or not.

•Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Lol I don't know so many people on here because I just joined last week and I don't think pointing out who I think are virgins or not is a good way to start my steemit journey 😂

•Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

We was only 16 when we was in BED and I had to send a prayer to GOD not to let the latex pop because we both weren't ready for a LOVE child and the BIBLE spoke, still speaks against coitus between two unmarried people who don't like themselves enough to SUCK and have SEX with each other.

•What virtue do you think is your greatest?

I think I'm the most tolerant person alive and that's just one of my numerous virtues that I won't mention.

•One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

Like I stated earlier, I just joined steemit last week, and I didn't witness the NDJT EPISODE 1😊

•Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

This title is self explanatory- teasing you or pushing you to the extreme to write nasty stuff about yourself and other people which might get you into some trouble. Lmao😁

THANKS FOR READING, AND IF YOU MADE IT THIS FAR, I ROCK WITH YOU! AND REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR ENERGY.
DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE AND FEEL FREE TO INTERACT IN THE COMMENTS SECTION. BLESS

🙏👊

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Congratulations @daniel132! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66