NDJT EPISODE TWO: Teasing you all over

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

No Dare.......just Truth nii.....lol

2017-07-17-16-41-32-583.jpg

A big thanks to my adopted big sis @mimy for organising this episode 2. She is so beautiful!

At what age did you have your first kiss?
I had my first kiss at the age of 15, i was kissed by someone older . I was just spitting so much afterwards because i felt like i swallowed saliva(lol)

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
Lolzz.....it was a #5 stick sweet a girl who claimed to love me bought for me to express her love. This was during my jss2

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.
I can't remember any oh because partner no dey

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?
Am not really into the wristwatch thing but i can't go without combing my hair and even carrying it in my pocket (lol)

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
Well,i am oliver twist oh. However,I'll just mention a few. Holyghost-filled,beautiful, educated,must have fashion sense and......

What would you do with one million naira.
I'll first of all dance around with it seven times and then I'll pay my tithe. Then some of it will go into sponsoring the gospel,that's i call partnership. Next thing is to bring my snackery business plan into reality

Would you love to get married to a virgin?
Virgin ko,virgin nii.....i want someone with a good knowledge of that ministry,do you know how long i have waited(hahaha.....sum pipu wee khi me now with their eyes)

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.
Omo see trouble oh.....well, @ericdavidson @davidzoe @ctrixx
@kingzoe @xpressng @joana

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
Am by my bed about to say my prayer to God for His love,then i tried reading my bible which is God's word but i suck at taking in the verses because all i could think of then was sex

What virtue do you think is your greatest?
My patience with people and my desire and willingness to see the good sides despite their overbearing negativities

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1
It was my first exposure to contests and the first one i ever participated in.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER
lolzz.....it's a very weird title for a contest but i feel it expresses fun

NOTE: NDJT EPISODE TWO WOULD BE GIVING OUT CASH PRIZES THIS TIME AROUND.
@EHIBOSS HAS PROMISED TO GIVE A SUM OF $100. THESE WILL BE GIVEN OUT TO THE WINNERS.
MORE DONATIONS IS LIKELY TO COME IN AND THAT MEANS MORE WINNERS AND MORE PRIZES.
THERE WILL BE THREE WINNERS FOR THE CONTEST.
A SUM OF 8SBD FROM ME WOULD ALSO BE GIVEN OUT. THIS IS THE CONSOLATION PRIZE AND WOULD BE GIVEN OUT TO FOUR RUNNER UP.
EVERYONE WINS ONE WAY.
THE FIRST TWO WINNERS WILL RECEIVE A 50% UPVOTE FROM GENESISPROJECT ACCOUNT.
#####RULES OF THE CONTEST

RESTEEM THIS POST
UPVOTE THIS POST
USE “NDJT” AS THE FIRST TAG, “GENESISPROJECT” OF EHIBOSS AND OGOOWINNER
AND “AFRICAUNCHAINED” OF DESTINYSAID.
FOR THE CONTEST- CREATIVITY, CRAZY, FUNNY, ORIGINALITY ARE THE KEYS TO EMERGING AS THE WINNER.
THE CONTEST RUNS FOR SEVEN DAYS.
HERE ARE THE QUESTIONS!

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

What would you do with one million naira.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52