You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY NDJT CONTEST BY MIMY- EPISODE 2

in #ndjt7 years ago

Lol, I am so pissed right now! Me? No only mouth I get abi... I will tell mimy to lock us up in a room and throw the key in a river..... Thank God you have front.. Moi favourite winks

Sort:  

She cant lock u up oo

Lol,Onisekuse

Lol, she can speak Yoruba.. Noted!

Lie lie, u wey no go still do anything, even if a girl no wear anything for ur front. Certified Virgin and you must remain that way

U think so

Lol..... Well I guess you can find out

Lwkm.try me with your sister

bros i would be glad to lock you inside the church make them cure you

Hahahhaha.... You brought your madness here abi😂😂😂

Lol, am not sick na

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31