NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

I really want to appreciate @mimy @ehiboss@ogoowinner and others for this contest. I hope you will enjoy my entry.

IMG_20180128_085120.jpg

At what age did you have your first kiss?
When I was 19, I had my first kiss with my boyfriend on my birthday which was February 15.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
I got a birthday card from my school daughter. When she gave me I was so surprise and happy then, cause I haven't gotten a birthday gift in my life.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?
He bought me a phone, mean while then I was using a bad phone and I'm always shy to bring it out when it rang .

Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
I cant go without brassiere for three days but I can go without make-up. I normally do make-up free day.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
My man must be God fearing, caring, lovely, faithful and hardworking.

What would you do with one million naira?
firstly I will pay my tithe, then I work towards my business. when I does that I will have more gains and I will be able to take care of my parent and the people that surrounds me, most especially I will help the less privilege.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?
Smile! either virgin or no virgin, I will wait for my right man which is the will of God.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.
Girls: @ogoowinner @mosunmola @rebe
Guys: @sir-iam-toyen @fr3world @ssonia

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
The first thing i do when i wake up from bed is prayer and I love God, I read my Bible, I'm not a baby that will be sucking. when I'm married definitely I will have sex with my husband.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?
My life is very simple and I'm a lively person, cause I don't like been moody.

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1.
I did not participate in the episode 1, cause I am new.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER.
It point out whom a person is.

Sort:  

Lol..... Beautiful construction with those words.

Thanks alot for participating

Thanks for giving me the opportunity to participate in the contest.

Smile! either virgin or no virgin, I will wait for my right man which is the will of God.

Babe choose one jor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52