NDJT part 2 entry... Leaving my comfort zone and trying something different ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

in #ndjt โ€ข 7 years ago

So first of all, I want to thank @mimy @ehiboss and @ogoowinner for the opportunity to be crazy by organizing this contest.. Although I didn't partake in the part one.. Am super excited I didn't miss this one... So let's do this..

  1. At what age did you have your first kiss?
    Eheh.. This is a really funny story.. When I was like 8..with my neighbor; and when the mum saw us after scolding us, kept calling me my son's wife๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ and she still does till date..

  2. What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
    Personally, I am a lover of gifts but then it would be a chewing gum I got from my friend during exams period back then in secondary school.. According to her, It will help me stay awake to read.

  3. What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from your partner?
    This reminds me of my 18th birthday.. The guy went wild.. Got me a portrait of myself, backed up with a wristwatch and still gave me 8k to get a shoe... He went all out๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡... At a point I thought it was because I told him am not a lover of teddy bears after he gave me that a month before my birthday ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  4. Ladies: which would you rather go without brassiere or make-up for three days..
    Make-up ooooooo, get so lazy doing this most times.. I can start it and half way into doing it, I'd just clean it off.. ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

  5. Qualities of my ideal man?
    Aside from the God-factor, generosity is top of the list amongst others.. I just can't deal with a stingy guy๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

  6. What would you do with one million naira.
    Eheh.. If I see one million naira now na straight to Swissgolden investment ooo, I get future plans I will need use am do so the money must increase.. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

  7. Would you love to get married to a virgin?
    Like its that easy to know a man that's a virgin.. Besides who says even a virgin guy can't rock well.. All he needs is an opportunity.. For me, it's not a must be.. Doesn't mean if he is, I won't accept. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

  8. Name three names of girls and guys who you think are virgins on steemit.
    Because am not with them always, I will just rather not mention before I fail test๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  9. Construct a statement with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, love, bible, God, suck, sex.
    So this morning as I laid on my bed after I had said a prayer of help to God because I love reading the Bible but yet was having difficulty obeying God because all I could think of was; just suck him and get the sex over with. ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

  10. What virtue do you think is your greatest?
    Personally, giving a listening ear to the needs of people is my greatest virtue.

  11. One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE ONE
    I didn't partake in the first episode but then after going through the comments of those who did, anyone can do whatever they want to with the right push and motivation

  12. Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE TWO: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER.
    from all the entries so far, I would interprete it to mean taunting you with funny experiences you have had in all aspects of ur life..

That's for now guys.. I hope you enjoyed reading it.. See you in episode three.๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹.. Thanks for visiting my blog. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™IMG_20170726_112800.jpg

Sort: ย 

Wow you are so beautiful @biljed. You make me want to leave my comfort zone and migrate..

Thanks dear๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„... You will be happy you did

I'm also into network marketing. What company are your partnered with beloved @biljed?

Currently operating with Swissgolden

I was like 8..with my neighbor; and when the mum saw us after scolding us, kept calling me my son's wife๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ and she still does till date..

African parents, hope you're not his wife though

Eheh ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚...no but we still talk tho

Thank God... Now I can propose...

Will you marry me?

Where's the ๐Ÿ’. Can't seem to find it

Crap I forgot it in the bathroom... Holy shit

Wow.................
This is a awesome write.
Keep it up.

Thanks sweet friend ๐Ÿ˜„

I couldn't hold back my smile when reading this.. Suck and get over with the sex? Lol. Lemme not talk๐Ÿ˜ท

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚..i couldn't believe it myself..

Please how do you post the emojis

My keyboard.. Kika keyboard

Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65