The ndjt contest. A fun contest, not a dare game but a truth game. @mimy first contest ever. Sweeeeet....

in #ndjt6 years ago

Earlier today while I was sniffing around the STEEMIT platform, I came across an awesome contest by @mimy, a contest I as a person have always wanted to see on the STEEM blockchain. I almost nominate myself before I find out that @ehiboss has nominated me. Grinnn

Let the game begin;

  • What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?

I am the BAT, I am cruel but passionate. Whenever I catch rats in my room, I tie them to a thick wood which I assume to be a tree and I beat the rats till death. Afterwards, I do cry like a man for being a murderer.

  • What is the most weird thing you love?

Woo woo woo, let's take a detour here. Ladies love ponies, dolls and pinky stuffs. I am not a lady but I love pink crocodile but if there's nothing as such, just gift me a nice pink dumbbell.

Funny part of the opposite sex that you like?

Once again, I am the BAT. I don't have emotions. Just give me the milk shakes.

Who is your steemit crush?

How many times do I have to remind you all that I am the BAT? Okay, if you don't get that, I am the Batman. I don't do crush nor play candy crush but if I may say, I will pick @sweetsssj cos I see her to be a perfect catwoman.

What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?

Noting really. Though I write in Arabic before for more rewards cos the Arabian nation seemed to give me more than what i earn when I newly joined STEEMIT. My friends started calling me Arab money. Even @donkeypong could testify to my Arabian days.

Works of two steemians that you doff your heart for?

@neoxian cos he is the Bank Of Neoxian and @surpassinggoogle cos he talks to you and I as if he is really in front of us.

Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe a dark room.. Winks)

Hmmmm...I love dark room. @destinysaid.

What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visit

@steve1122, @illuminatus and @gbenga

Who do you wish you are on steemit?


@bat-junior

What do you wish you could write on steemit that you couldn't?


Writing an NSFW with Hausa language and translating it to Swahili and rebroadcasting it with Hebrew.

Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you see them?

I would love to meet with @donkeypong and my first action would be laughing out loud in his presence. I have been keeping the laugh since the day he reminded me of my Arabic writing days.

What are the names of three handsome guys/ beautiful ladies that you know on steemit.


Ladies first; @zanny, @sweetsssj and @oluwatobiloba
Guys; @bat-junior, @bat-junior and @infovore. I have never seen him @infovore but I believe he is a beautiful guy. Cool right?

Who would you choose as your steemitfather, steemitmother, steemitdaughter and steemitson.

Steemit father; I fell from the watch tower
Steemit mother; I wasn't born
Steemit daughter; @hamdih
Steemit son; @ehiboss

Names of two followers who get low payouts

@musteethany and @hormorhk18

Names of two followers who get good payout

@surpassinggoogle and @adsactly

Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned what would it be?

@bat-junior

I hereby nominate @hormorhk18 and @musteethany

The WATCH TOWER calls, the BAT is off for duty.

Sort:  

Nice one, this is awesome bro.

Wao you did great. 👌

There is a question you have not asked yourself, who is your steemian girlfriend?

Hahahaha.....i love these answers. How ya doing.

Thanks dear. I have been up and strong. What about you?

Excellent post, thanks for good sharing

You are welcome


Could you Look My posts you will love :)

your days in arabia was the funniest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44