NDJT EPISODE 2: Teasing You Left Right Front Back Center

in #ndjt7 years ago

20170802_103507.jpg

The NDJT contest is back again and as usual, it promises to be fun and crazy with daring questions begging for answers. Its the second episode with the them; TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK CENTER

Let the fun begin!

At what age did you have your first kiss?

I had my first kiss when I was 15 years old. It was unexpected but it was really cool.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

The cheapest gift I have ever received was a pencil during my 13th year birthday. Then I was in JSS 2 and I wondered what I would be using a pencil for in secondary school

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

The most expensive gift I have ever received was a Samsung Galaxy A5 2017 model phone. This phone costs about #135,000.

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

I would go without a comb because putting on my wristwatch makes me feel cool. Moreover, I hardly comb my hair.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

She has to be good looking, educated, not fat and above all, Godfearing

What would you do with one million naira.

Pay my titthes and start up a business preferably, a provision store.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

No because I want my wedding night to be fun and crazy, not a learning session night

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Girls:@ogoowiner, @cwen, @oshobirin
Guys:@dote, @everchris, @hilltop
(I hope am correct).

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

Lying on my bed with my bible beside me, I decided to say a little prayer to God for His love in my life and suddenly, the thought of sex came to my mind and with a feeling of guilt I said, this really sucks.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

I consider patience the greatest virtue because nothing good comes easy in life and it takes a patient mind to endure.

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

To be honest inasmuch as I try to be crazy and funny.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

TEASING MYSELF ALL THE WAY ROUND.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50