NO DARE JUST TRUTH

in #ndjt7 years ago

Hello steemians!

On a contest titled "no dare just truth" by @mimy

What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?
Hmmmn,when someone lie against me,about what I didn't do or when I did not read a topic for exam and it proudly came out.

What is the weirdest thing you love?
Lol,this is when someone is saying something important o and am like Ehn Ehn? What did u say and making a sharp guy look dull

Funny part of the opposite sex that you like?
I like the way those girls pose their legs when taking pictures....it looks like a chicken wings...

Who is your steemit crush?
My steemit crush is @rebeccafl, but she is not single I think,I will just KIDNAP her carry her to PLUTO,.. Den we will live happily ever after...LOBATAN NIYEN

What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?
Lol, writing my introductory post two times and saying my (My introduction 2)..lol striving for upvotes

Works of two steemians that you doff your heart for?
Well, I do doff for posts with huge upvotes
@ehiboss and @cryptoctopus

Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe a dark room.. Winks)?
@rebeccafl...but I really don't know her mind, i think

What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visit?
I could not actually remember, but I think it is @popson,@ehiboss and mine

Who do you wish you are on steemit?
@cryptoctopus, I would be so happy and glad to impact people life's positively with my writings.

What do you wish you could write on steemit that you could?
Something mind blowing that steemians will keep reading and visit always

Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you see them?
@ehiboss and @camzy. I will just paste my post links on their browser for upvotes of my posts....and will give @ehiboss a peck on the head...you don try and @camzy a peck on cheek...

What are the names of three handsome guys/ beautiful ladies that you know on steemit.
For the ladies: @oluwafayokemi, @rebeccafl and @...ogoowinner

Who would you choose as your steemitfather? @ehiboss (anything my father have is mine)
steemitmother? @ogoowinner
steemitdaughter? @oluwafayokemi ( don't know her yet sha😆🙈🙈)
and steemitson? @popson( Alfa nla😉😉)

Names of two followers who get low payouts
@adelax @horlaide

Names of two followers who get high pay out
@ehiboss @ehiboss

*Given the opportunity to say one word to @ehiboss, wanna be like you, I know its not a day job, but its still interesting😉😉😉😀😁) ‪+234 907 456 9065‬ 20171103_175440.jpg

Thank you @mimy for this contest
I nominate @adelax, @popson to participate in this contest

To participate, here are the rules
Rules of the game.

Use the ndjt tag
Nominate a person or two.
Make it as funny as possible.
The contest continues runs till the next 7 days.
You can also nominate others while posting your normal posts as the week runs.
Post all the questions first then the answers below.
Anyone is free to participate without nomination

Sort:  

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

Thanks very much...

A well composed post. Nice one

So name come be your son now okay I can see,
Anyhow it's funny sha.

Yes na....u sha won't beat me

Intetesting post, thanks for sharing

I personally love this. It is very cool. Good job brother.

And see who is having a crush.
Lolss

Lol..lemme have crush joo mentee

Kind of interesting

Hmm.
Intresting

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Yansh dey scratch me

Lol...scratch am well
Tanks.

Welcome bro... Follow ND upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53