NDJT Episode 3: HOW I ALMOST DIED BECAUSE OF LOVE,"Daring you to be crushed" BY MIMY

in #ndjt6 years ago

Good day steemians, this is my entry to the NDJT contest,i hope u like it.

One this fateful day, i was about to go to work and just wanna take selfie,its monday morning,IMG_20180307_080536.jpg
so, when i was about to take my leave, my phone vibrated,actually it was a message from my girlfriend,last week was rough for both of us because we had a misunderstandings, i tried to beg her to forgive me,but she didnt. This made me very sad because i was the one who offended her
.IMG_20180307_080749.jpg

The message was very short, and this is what she wrote, ''deir will always be a place for you in my life, just not in my heart anymore,i want to use this moment to say our relationship of 4 years has come to an end today'' dont reach out for me anymore. i was so confused and a headache comes up straightaway,and dizzy.IMG_20180307_080715.jpg.

i thought it was a joke,i called her multiple times but she didnt pick up her call,i unbutton my shirt and ran back inside and cry out my lifeIMG_20180307_081211.jpg
The pain in my heart at that period was making me go insane,so i said to myself if i cant have you then,i dont wanna see any guy with you forever, i went straight up to the store and took a mobil special oil to drink and just die.IMG_20180307_081502.jpg

After some minute, i fell on the warm bed peacefully,to die because of loveIMG_20180307_081652.jpg.

i saw my self in the dreamland with my beloved playing and happy together,to my greatest surprise,i opened my eyes ,and i was on the sick bed in the hospital,receiving drip .20180303_122723.jpg
and that was how i almost died of love.

and afterward i saw the hospital cook bringing something in a covered plate for me to ,as i opened it,i was hoping a letter of from my girlfriend,but i was dissapponted,it was rice and egg20180303_130745.jpg

HOPE YOU GUYS ENJOYED IT,MIMY OYA COME OOO...CHECK ON THIS I YAF TRIED.

PLS GUYS YOUR UPVOTE IS NEEDED.

THANKS NDJT.

Sort:  

Hope you are still dead....
This episode 3 na bomb.

Nice one dear

thanks very much

Na wa oh i dont believe you can love like this i reserved my comments until we resume

lol,,,no b my fault na

lol,this is a banger....you really tried on this bro

Wao, nice one bro

Guy, please no go die on top woman 😂oo

yes ma i wont o

No die oo
Nice concept

thanks...i wont die
its a promise

Mehn!!! You nailed that fiction
Great concept

thanks very much bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34