NDJT Episode 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

in #ndjt6 years ago

This is a mind blowing contest by @mimy aimed at bringing out the hilarious creative mindset in us through which she empowers steemians and support and these are my own answers to the hilarious contest questions, have fun and be entertained. (Q)> are the questions while (A)> are my hilarious but true answers.

IMG_20180107_131250.jpg

(Q) At what age did you have your first kiss?
(A)I had my first kiss at the age of seven (7) then it was just called "ordinary imi onu" in igbo language. I learnt bad thing early shaa

(Q) What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
(A) The cheapest gift i have ever received was one (1) made in Aba boxers from one of my numerous ex's that year. Then to me it was like a gift from queen Elizabeth herself, love don do me things

(Q) What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.
(A) The most expensive gift i have ever received from a partner was a brand new chain swatch. I was one of the first persons to same it then among my friends some years back although she broke my heart and i felt like to kill myself and run away then.

(Q) Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?
(A) I rather go out with a wristwatch than a comb. After all dreadlocks is a hairstyle

(Q) Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
(A) Qualities of my ideal woman: must be skinny not bony, fair not abino, beautiful not mami water, straight legs not chewingstick. sizable breast not water melon and sweet backyard (waist)

(Q) What would you do with one million naira.
(A) I will split the one million naira into three 3 parts, one part goes into poultry business, second part goes into steem and the third part i will use to settle my immediate pressing material and family needs. I rally need money now pass federal government

(Q) Would you love to get married to a virgin?
(A) Yes i would really love to marry a virgin as long as she has what i want in a woman. Tear rubber is better than direct Belgium

(Q) Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.
(A) This one is really difficult to answer because i don't really know people here, am just a month old here on steemit

(Q) Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
(A) I have a SEX addict girl friend who always SUCK my dick each night we find our selves together in BED that's why i never relent in reading my BIBLE when i commit sin knowing that i have a GOD who always answer my PRAYER and forgives because of the LOVE he has for me his son and i call him father GOD the most high.

(Q) What virtue do you think is your greatest?
(A) Humility is my greatest virtue

(Q) One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1
(A) Creativity and open mind

(Q) Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER
(A) Creativity is the most powerful invisible resource that enables one to transform intangible resourceful ideas into tangible resource which are the material assets we see today, feel touch and enjoy.

I nominate @maureen25 to participate

Sort:  

Congratulations @austinebizzy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01