NDJT Episode 2: Teasing you left right front back and center.

in #ndjt7 years ago

At what age did you have your first kiss?

  • Lol. I had my first kiss at the age of 14. I was so terrible 😂.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

  • Apparently, a friend gave me 10 naira to get water😂.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

  • I didn't get material things from any of my partners, but we spent good times together and I think that's the best gift anyone could get.

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

  • I could do without any to be honest. But I'd rather go without a comb😅.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

  • Loving and caring personality, a great sense of humour, should be smart so we'd have contests😂 and should love art and music.

What would you do with one million naira.

  • Invest it and make more millions.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

  • Virgin or not, she must have a good heart and have the qualities I stated above sha😅.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

  • Whilst I laid on my bed with my Bible, I started a prayer to God and asked him to suck the memories of the sex I had in my past love life.

Good right? 😅

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

  • My kind heart. I'm just too kind sometimes.

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

  • I didn't participate in the episode 1 but I've definitely learned from this one 😁.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

  • Well, it's basically getting us out of our comfort zone and sharing some crazy aspects about ourselves.
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anyadan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52