CONTEST OF NDJT EPISODE 2 BY @mimy

in #ndjt6 years ago

Thanks to @mimy for bringing up a contest as this. I joined Steemit few days ago and I've been following her closely. This is the first contest I will take part in on Steemit, let's see how it goes

IMG_20180107_093319.jpg

At what age did you have your first kiss?
Chaii🙈, at age 15 while preparing for my final exams. She invited to her mums mini supermarket, took me to the back of one shelves, kissed me and I heard a soft I love you in my hear. Na so my brain format oo

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
Ah! I can't forget 🤣🤣That should be OK pop sweet that use to have chewing gum after leaking it( it cost five naira). It was on my birthday while I was in JSS2, my class captain gave it to me.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.
Wow! A brand new laptop. I was sleeping in the hostel during school days while I received her call that she sent me a dell laptop and that the driver is waiting for me at the park. I had to rush to the phone booth and call her back if I heard clearly because it was unexpected.

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or wristwatch
Abeg who wristwatch epp when I can check time on my phone but I can't do without a comb oo

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
Ideal woman : simple, supportive, purpose driven, highly intelligent and a wise home builder.

What would you do with one million naira.
Tithe first. Then there are lands for lease at affordable price, I will get like 4acres and go into cassava and maize farming coupled with piggery farming

Would you love to get married to a virgin?
Yes ooo but not mandatory. If there's no tear rubber, there are gallant tokunbo. ☺

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.
😂😂😂 this one na to find trouble oo. Though, I joined fews days ago and I've following some people very well and I trust them 🙈🙈 if I hear that they are not virgins ehn.... I will sue them 🤐
Guys- @olawalium,
@emmakwisequote (cool face)
@ehiboss(make I no talk)

Female; @rebeccafl, @oredebby, @folakere
(if you like come and beat me, I'm in my house in Ibadan, Nigeria)

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
After reading about the LOVE of GOD in the BIBLE couple with few hours of fervent PRAYER right on my BED, GOD put an end to all unwanted SEX and SUCK up I was battling with.

What virtue do you think is your greatest asset
Good CHARACTER. Character is a pen that speaks in one's absence. Only be remembered by what you've done.

*One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1.
Wow! Though I didn't participate at the first episode because I just joined few days ago. But I read it and comments. I LEARNT THAT I SHOULD ALWAYS STAND FOR THE TRUTH

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER
My own interpretation is; ORIGINALITY: KNOW THE REAL FACT ABOUT YOU

Sort:  

Can't stop smiling.. Lol

That you smiling is suspicious ooo.... My Virgin menthor.lol

Hahahahahahahaahahahaha!

My Virgin boss. I hail

😂😂😂😂😂😂😃😂😃😃 i will catch you.

Lool. I want you to catch me. I'm waiting sir

😂😁😀😃😄😅😉

Lol. Still waiting for your catch my boss

Don't worry, when you least expected.

Can't stop smiling.. Lol

😵😵😰😰😰
Here again

@ehiboss(make I no talk)

No talk ooo, please what is sex abeg?

Ah! My boss, I'm a small boy o. All my teacher taught me was that sex is all about "gender" ,male and female. Lol

Hahahahaha. I think it's when a guy's communication enters a girl's information to increase the rate for a higher population. Do you get the information or you need a demonstration, which unfortunately i cannot provide. 😂😂😂😂

🙆🙆Ah my boss, which one is guy's communication in a girl's information again? I reserve my comment oo

I needed to let him get the message without sounding too bad. He is an infotech man...he would get it faster. Haha

Lol. You have to let him know in parable.

Very smart of you.

I enjoyed this.

Thanks for participating

Thanks so much @mimy. I really enjoyed myself, you are a great leader. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83