THE PREMIUM CONTEST

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

At what age did you have your first kiss?

This question is just reminding of that day. I can still remember that was 19. I felt so timid and shy at first but my partner was very experienced nd good in the act so she helped me get over my shyness

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

Though the cost of the gift wasn’t high I wouldn’t consider it as a cheap gift. I value gifts more than somethings worth higher than that. Mine was a hundred naira recharge card.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received?

The most expensive gift I have ever gotten from a human was an ipad valued at 150,000 naira.

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

Each time I go out without a wristwatch , I always have the feelings of being incomplete. So I always go back to get it If I didn’t go too far. @ishots can attest to this.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

My ideal woman should be pretty girl of course, who loves to laugh a lot. Her confidence is clearly evident without being overly cocky. This woman needs to have ambition and motivation towards a goal she wants to achieve in her life. And lastly she must not be taller than me.

What would you do with one million naira?

First I will use it to get an iMac, make a 1year data subscription, install a solar panel in my apartment for steady electricity, get a good chair and table with high ergonomics consideration. After acquiring all these, I will make 1million naira a monthly income through my internet business. Someone may ask how? Well, there are lots of oil wells in the internet.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

In as much as I’m not a fan of fairly used cars. I’m not a fan of any other fairly used products. But in Nigeria getting a brand new car is difficult and same applies to other products. So the virginity thing aside, as far as we are sexually compatible, I wouldn’t mind the status.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steem
For the guys, @peterakpan, @ishot and @spiritwalker
for the girls, @gloryjacobs, @christyanthony and @augustina

IMG_7762.PNG

Sort:  

Cool! up + follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44