NDJT EPISODE TWO: Teasing you all over.

in #ndjt7 years ago

Big thanks to @mimy for organizing this wonderful contest, and to @ehiboss for the wonderful support, my warri steemit meet-up connect, Tuale sire. And big thanks to everyone who has in one way supported this project.

4A137276-6B20-4649-935B-9D4CA1B4E182L0001-1.jpg

At what age did you have your first kiss?

My first real kiss was on my 14th birthday - I had kissed a girl who was older than me and I lost appetite for a whole week 😂

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

A biro from a friend, that was what he gave me as gift for my birthday. On his birthday I bought him a 20leaves notebook 😂

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?

The most expensive gift I have ever received is a shoe with my nickname "SP" crested in it. I got it from my girl friend, it's well over a year now but I'm still rocking it 🤘
IMG_20180202_110911.jpg

Which would you rather go without? a comb or a pencil?

I really ain't stepping a feet out the door with my hair unkept, I don't have use for for a pencil.

Qualities your ideal woman

My ideal woman should have the fear of God, as this will impact her with wisdom. She should be compatible as we're all like a puzzle, compatibility makes us fit to one another. She should be intelligent for we surely will encounter some difficult situations along the path but with a good IQ, it won't cost us much a problem and finally She should be mature and also of a good character.

What would you do with one million naira?

With one million naira, I could possibly start up a mini market, I know of just a few close to my place which are not well stocked but if I can have a good mini market that is well built and stocked and certain customers will want to patronize.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

I really do not make that a huge factor to consider but if she could be nothing less than 6foot and with some good curves, then we can think of starring up something.

Three names of girls and three guys whom you think are virgins on steemit.

For the ones I have met, I don't think they belong to this category but maybe I could take out time to see the users that are around 18 years of age. I could be lucky. lol

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, Prayer, Love, God, Bible, Suck, Sex, God

Before I go to BED, I always say my PRAYER to GOD, read the BIBLE, and while I think I'm a bit spiritual, there you come, caressing me with you gentle SUCK then a crazy SEX, I can't push back because I LOVE the feeling it brings, as you make me moan softly .. oh my GOD!! I'm filled with this thought of lust. ☺

What virtue do you think is your greatest asset ?

Self dependence. As much as no man is an island of himself but I've come to realize you experience little or no disappointments when you learn to rely on yourself.

IMG-20180202-WA0003.jpg

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK and CENTER

I will give interpretation in time.

One thing you learnt from NDJT episode 1

I didn't participate in the episode 1 😔

Sort:  

yes .. yes .. it's good friends ... I like it I want to try to imitate whether it should be ??

Lols... Do i see 14... Oh boy,this is child abuse ooo... Smile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50