NDJT EPISODE 2: Teasing you left, right, front, back and center

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

It's another episode of NDJT although I missed the first episode because I wasn't on steemit, i just joined few weeks back yet but I had the opportunity of going to read through the comments when @rejoiceavl shared the link with me and it was so hilarious.

I am sooooo excited to be a part of this episode and I'm sure subsequent episode. I want to say a big thank you to @mimy and @ehiboss (i remove my cap for you two) for giving us this wonderful opportunity to be part of this contest may your river never run dry, Amen

IMG-20180122-WA0044.jpg

Now to the game I'll be giving my own answers to the questions and I hope it is funny enough although I will try to be very honest.

  • At what age did you have your first kiss?

Ans:
My first kiss, it was in secondary school,a girl that was liking me,gave me full deep in the mouth(i enjoyed it,i never stopped thinking of it) i was 13yrs old then.

  • What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

Ans:
The cheapest gift was #50 recharge card my girl friend transferred to me on my birthday,i was angry at first but later we ended up in(NTSW).

  • What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from your partner.

Ans:
Its not more than boxers, this is the highest a guy can get from his girlfriend.

  • Ladies what would you rather go without brassiere or make up for five days? You can only go with one? Guys which would you rather go without? A comb or wristwatch.

Ans:
Haba! My girlfriend would dump me for another if i don't comb my hair(this would be "okoro wanta simeli bear bear"). I would rather go without a wristwatch.

  • Qualities of your ideal man or woman.

Ans:
She should have the same vision as me,ready 24/7 to meet my sexual needs(very important).

  • What would you do with one million
    Ans:
    If I am giving one million I will buy lands and invest in real estate.

*Would you love to marry a virgin?

Ans:
What would i be doing with a virgin,what will now happen to my 24/7?....virgins are story for the gods biko!

  • Three names of girls and three guys you think are virgins on steemit.

Ans:
Arrrrrw! There are no virgins anywhere,but very many on steemit are virgins

Girls: @zizymena: @mimy: @sweetesglo-eu

Guys: @eurogee: @cwen: @smyle

  • Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, Prayer, God, Love, BIble, suck and sex

Ans:
On my bed,i prayed and meditate on God's word after studying my bible,thought on gentle suck from my girl friend make me want to have sex.

  • What virtue do you think is your greatest asset

Ans:
Love: The there are three things that would last forever..... "Faith, Hope and Love" but the greatest if it all is Love.Let brotherly live continue!

  • Give your own interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOURSELF RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

Ans:
NDJT: Bringing out the me in me in fun.

  • One thing you learned from NDJT EPISODE 1

It was fun, i had a wonderful time reading @rejoiceavl post if though I wasn't a part of it. When you take your time to have fun and laugh,so many wounds heal up faster.

Thank you all for taking your time to read up.
Kindly upvote, comment and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75