NDJT EPISODE 2 CONTES (TEASING RIGHT LEFT FRONT BACK AND CENTER.

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180125_140436.jpg

  1. At what age did you have your first kiss?

    I think I wasn't up to a year, because my first kiss was actually from my mum.. If you think i got it from you, bring your kissing evidence.. Lol

  2. Whats the cheapest gift you have ever received?
    Recently I was with @branx and @itsmatztamhe, then I met one of my grandmother's friend, she asked me to wait that she wants to give us a new year gift. Behold when she gave us, it was #10(10naira)...All this old mama will not kill someone with laugh. They always think those kind of money still has value

  3. What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from your partner?

I'll answer that until in have a partner

  1. Ladies would you rather go without brassier or make up for five days? You can only go with one? Guys which would you rather go without, a comb or a wristwatch?

Go out without comb with this my afro? Never, I'd rather go out without a wristwatch

For the brassier, I'll probably answer that if I come as a lady in the next world

  1. Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

Humble, honest, God fearing, spritual and loving.

  1. What would you do with one million naira?

I'll definitely invest on my steemit voting power. I will power up without hesitation

  1. Would you marry a virgin?
    of course, that's why I have kept myself for her... If you want to dispute, come and tell us how you got your proof😕

  2. Three names of girls and three guys you think are virgins on steemit?

@omodolapo,@folakere, and @mimy
Guys; @bait002, @kesolink and @steemsausage

  1. Construct a sentence with the following words. Bed, prayer, God, love, bible, suck and sex

The reason why I have decided never to get out of my bed without reading the bible and making prayer to God is because, the more I suck the milk of God's word, the more I'm able to relate with an opposite sex with the love of God.

  1. What virtue do you think is your greatest asset?

My passion for helping others

  1. Give your own interpretation of the theme
    teasing yourself right, front, back and centre
    I believe the questions on this episode has a lot to do with individual's personality. Lot of people wouldn't want to be sincere(make chicken yansh no open) but for winning sake might accept to give the genuine answers. The questions are really teasing... Lol

  2. One thing you learned from NDJT EPISODE ONE.

I didn't participate in the ndjt episode 1, but took my time to study @folakere's entry,its amazing. Ndjt episode 1 has a lot to do with asking about experience on steemit

God bless @mimy. Am crushing on you ooo
☺☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13