NCBD: Peter Parker The Spectacular Spider-Man #300 Released Today

in #ncbd6 years ago



Peter Parker The Spectacular Spider-Man #300 Skottie Young Variant Cover (2018) by Marvel Comics

For weeks, the Tinkerer has been launching a campaign against his do-gooder brother, the Mason, and Spidey's nearly met his maker more than once trying to stop their sibling rivalry!  Written by Chip Zdarsky, drawn by Adam Kubert, cover by Skottie Young. 

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar -




The Punisher #218 - A Quick Look Inside

Spider-Gwen #25 - A Quick Look Inside

Vintage Ads from 1989 - MARVEL JACKETS

Sort:  

nice intro to the story..

Good Taste...I went with the same Skottie Young cover. The read on the other hand was just ok. I felt that a #300 should have been better. Too much talk towards the end of the book. Too little action or reveals. I did like the cover homge at the end but otherwise it was a lame read. 6/10

If there is a Skottie Young option and it doesn't require ordering ten copies or more to get it, I will opt for it any time possible. Thanks for sharing the review, I wish I could keep up with new stuff as much as I see it. I Hate Fairyland is probably the last true full run I have read in the recent years, it was just really good. I'm a few issues behind right now actually.

Wow. I Hate Fairyland is one of my favorite comics! The new arc just started and it's as hilarious as ever! I wish S Young would write more tales. The" I Hate Image" 1 Shot was also issue was also fantastic as Gertrude goes on a RAMPAGE!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50