NCBD: Marvel Two-In-One #1 Released Today - A Quick Look Inside

in #ncbd7 years ago



Marvel Two-In-One #1 Variant Cover (2017) by Marvel Comics

"The Fate of the Four"  The Four are no more, so two must do.  Something is very wrong with The Human Torch and only The Thing can help him.  Written by Chip Zdarsky. Art by Jim Cheung. Cover by Mike McKone.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies on the OpenBazaar 2.0 Crypto Collectibles store -





Bronze Age Classic Comic Book - The New Mutants from 1985

Bronze Age Classic Comic Book - Marvel Triple Action starring The Avengers from 1974

Wolverine: Snikt! #4 - A Quick Look Inside


Sort:  

With the right script, and the right actors in those roles, a Human Torch and Thing movie would work!

With all the Thanos hub-bub going on with Avengers movies and that whole Disney owning Fox movies now, I think maybe not in this first Infinity War movie, but the second one they have planned, they definitely should work in some Fantastic Four love. Silver Surfer for sure though, him and Thanos were very much characters I associated with in the comics.

Let's get a proper Galactus too. Oh man, I bet Galactus is coming after Thanos is out of the limelight.

Yeah, no doubt about it, we’re overdue for a really good Fantastic Four movie!

I have dumped boxes of '80s comics in handworn condition that I had no storage space for, which had also been rejected by charity shops. I say dumped, but I did throw them in recycling bins. For some reason I still felt a twinge of guilt when I did it. I love to read through them just one more time.

The marvels pictures are amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65