NCBD: Batman The Red Death #1 Released Today - A Quick Look Inside

in #ncbd7 years ago (edited)



Batman The Red Death #1 (2017) by DC Comics

How can even the World's Greatest Heroes stop a horde of deadly beings that appear to be powerful, nightmare versions of familiar figures?  Written by Joshua Williamson. Art by Carmine Di Giandomenico. Cover by Jason Fabok. 

Buy this comic book on OpenBazaar 2.0 at ob://QmakxNv9Y5YFuAuvjvx4mEda3TmFBaHDtacd1KtEL56mP4/store/batman-the-red-death-1-2017-comic-book





ALSO ON STEEMIT

 Nerdist - Thor 3: Ragnarok - 1987 Trailer

 Crypto Collectibles presents The Joker & Harley Quinn for Couples Portrait Contest

 Bruce Ruffin Donruss '89 Baseball Trading Card Error or Possible Banksy Original

Sort:  

I guess that to me he is always World's Greatest Detective not Hero exactly. But thanks for sharing :)

Thanks for sharing , your post is amazing

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43