NCASH - Cup and handle on Binance - Mooning?

in #ncash6 years ago (edited)

NCASH at Binance have filled a 1. EW UPand could just about be finished with wave 2.

The short timeframe make this a small cup and handle, and a breakout in wave 3 can go vertical.

Potential for the cup and handle could go to 0.025bnb area or spike even more.

A closeup of the latest days show a grey Superguppy pullback, and an unconfirmed blue Trend Break Arrow Alert 6 hours ago.

TD Sequential need to close a red 8 and 9 to complete, but this may turn on the 8 too.


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this post your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.
If you'd like my technical analysis on another coin, please ask in the comments.

Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !

Sort:  

Why did you pair @NCASH with @BNB, if I may ask?
I'm definitely feeling the need to strengthen my position on @NCASH, nevermind the TA. Now I'm resolved to!
Thanks!!

The picture one is BTC pair, and the overall look of sentiment is pretty equal.

Also the case NCASH is only traded on Binance so I figure they'll try to get volume this way somehow, as BNB also make Binance's market value larger compared to other exchanges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80