[Love poem] love or a sleepless night

in #nc6 years ago

I want to love you sometimes!
Break down the blue shackles, come on,
Did you ever have a gentle vibration of your chest?
I have a sense of love in my dream.
I wanted just a little bit of your window
You see, then hide yourself somewhere
In an astonishing rainy day, you plant one leafy vine on the tree,
I have a little bit left to see you
I wanted to just pick up the ghostly morning,
I see the first sunrise in my house in Kakoli.
I did not want you to be in the middle of the ball
A little smiling little smileAnd the murderer is not in the dock,
I just wanted to lighten the light in the light of your face
Let's see one thing, tired tired afternoon, your pure story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92