You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NBN Speed Test + My Failed Attempts to Post a #zappl

in #nbn7 years ago

I'mn guessing you got the 100mb plan.. I think most people that complain about it is that because they purchased the low or mid plan.

And Zappl is I think still in the works..

Sort:  

Indeed, I did upgrade because the mid-plan would not give me the speeds I was already getting, which was in the 60 to 70mb range. I've also heard a lot of people complaining because they're not even getting a connection without a few days back and forth with tech support.

I do see some people posting successful zappl posts so not sure what's up with mine. Perhaps it's not connected through my posting key correctly. I've tried to log out and back in a few times but no luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67