Sort:  

team stephen, both have strong players , this is are balanced teams,

Team LEBRON all the way

Team lebron, because i am not like basketball

a good post likes me, thank you to you for that you give the histories to us, your information is very valuable for me,therefore I from you in a delight, thank you for a post

Team LEBORN

@yenlau good post.. What's your favorite?

Team Stephen. Both teams have firepower but Curry's team has better defense. Of course defense isn't played in the ASG, but on paper I'd rather have Team Stephen.

Hey Yenlau-

I do podcasts about the NBA regular season. I would love to have you on sometime, feel free to reach out. One of my links is below

https://anchor.fm/nbabasketball/episodes/1505658

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67