"The King Will Rise"

in #nba7 years ago


The thing I liked the m0st was that@the end of the game, they stayed serious. No playing around hi five hand shake bull crap! Just knowing that business still needs to be taken care 0f, having to dig their way 0ut of a hole that they put themselves in.
Highlight wise, I didn't thk they would have another exceptional night like they had the previous game. I was impressed I must say! And f0r all you doubters out there you can't talk crap until it's all said in stone!
We proved last year that possibilities do exist by making history coming back 4rm being down 3-1 in the Finals ;) And if we have to prove 0nce again just so that you know next time to NEVER doubt Br0n's squad(s), then so be it! We shall take the Warriors to game 7 while taking the trophy and snaring K.D. down with a lk 0f why did you slip by choosing that team win you had the chance to come to a champion team ha!

Br0n_N0t Giving Up_Game4_6-9-17.PNGGAme 5
To Be Continued...

Sort:  

Thanks great post. The kings need help and irving step up big time. I also hope the cavs can make the series more interesting. If they can get game 5, come back is certainly a possibility.

I agree! I am a true b-ball fan so, I likeS to see a good game regardless 0f who wins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38