You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NBA DRAFT IS HERE! TOP HEADLINES from the NBA DRAFT!

in #nba7 years ago

I think that:

  • The lakers should not trade the #2 pick for Paul George, though I wonder who the Pacers would target. (call me crazy, but I think Lonzo Ball's future is brighter than George at this point.)
  • the suns should trade their pick for porzingis (knicks looking for top 4 pick).
  • The celtics should take Josh Jackson over Tatum.
Sort:  

I agree with #1 and #3, but aren't the Knicks asking for Chriss + Pick? Would you still do that?

hmmm if I were suns, I would keep communication open and if the celtics passed on Jackson, I would take Jackson and not trade. If the celtics take Tatum, I would trade. I'm just not very big on Tatum - seems like a risky pick because of his lack of foot speed to match with 3's, and lack of size to match with 4's. He'll be a good shooter though.

Sorry if the celtics take Jackson* (not tatum), I would trade.

Ah. I've heard that Tatum isn't athletic enough as well...but I can take a Tayshaun Prince over Hasheem Thabeet, you know? It's gonna be interesting to see.

lol @ Prince over Thabeet. yeah looking forward to getting off work and watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68051.59
ETH 2632.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67