You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Under-24 All-NBA Team

in #nba7 years ago

Nice post! The NBA does have some fantastic young talent set for greatness. I agree with most of the names you discussed. I'm taking the Greek Freak as my pick for MVP this year. Kristaps and Embid will both make the all star team and one of them might even be able to squeeze their respective squads into the playoffs.

Sort:  

Giannis for MVP seemed really bold when I first read it, but the more I think about it, the more I think it's feasible. He would have to carry the Bucks into at least a top 3-4 seed in the East for me to believe he had any shot, but I think it could happen.

Yea, the East is not very competitive and his numbers are going to be out of this world. Should resemble what he put up in the last 30-40 games of last season. He also got a taste of playoff basketball so he'll be hungry as ever

Yea he definitely could do it. It's just hard for me to imagine him having a better year than Kawhi, James Harden, Russell Westbrook, or LeBron. Should definitely be an interesting race this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50