Charles Barkley had a bunch of negative things to say about LaVar Ball and, since he never has his tongue in his pocket, he let go.

in #nba7 years ago (edited)

Charles Barkley and LaVar Ball do not like each other. The two big mouths have already clashed in the past. But when Big Baller Brand's godfather withdrew his two youngest sons from their respective teams to send them to Lithuania, "Chuck" felt compelled to lay a layer on LaVar.

"I'm sad that media like CNN or ESPN gave him a platform, he's all bad in the sport, I feel bad for his kids, everybody is talking about the fact that he's maybe a good father No, it's not the case He's exploiting his children I love the one who plays the Lakers (Lonzo Ball) I do not know the other two LaVar put everything on Big Baller Brand He has no particular talent, he tries to make money on the backs of his children and I feel sad for them because they will do everything he tells them to do. I do not like the guy, it's as simple as that, and I wish he was off the television because he has no reason to be there. "
That's sent by Charles Barkley.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35