Kyrie Irving wanting to leave Cleveland

in #nba7 years ago (edited)

There's a lot being talked about Kyrie Irving wanting to leave Cleveland to pursue his ability to play basketball with another team.

I believe if he Leaves Cleveland depending on what team he goes to, He will probably not win another NBA championship.

I'm actually a very big sports fan, but in my opinion, LeBron James and Kyrie Irving are Batman and Robin, if Kyrie Irving decides to leave it will not be the same in Cleveland Batman, LeBron James will be alone.

Cleveland Cavaliers are the best in the east and they will continue winning the Eastern conference, why would you want to leave a team that's always going to the finals?

I would like to hear your reply on this debate.

I'm sure there are mixed emotions about what Kyrie Irving wants to do let's hear your comments.

Keep smiling, reading, writing and voting!!!
Stay up to date on more great posts like this one.
Source giphy.com / youtube video
@mannyfig1956

Sort:  

Nice video my friend

If that's true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05