You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #16 NBA Basketball Surprises Week 16 ( Haas News)

in #nba7 years ago

Excellent analysis. Definitely impressed by your basketball knowledge. To be honest, there is not much I could say about Fred Van Vleet without doing a decent amount of research. Im not much of a Raptors fan but I would love to see Vince Carter go back there to finish his career.

Sort:  

Just watch a game of the Raptors they are not boring anymore and are first in the east right now! Shiakam I like a lot aswell.

To be perfectly honest I did always think they were boring but I havent watched a game all year. I really need to start watching more bball, especially NBA. I was really into pro and college football but unfortunately thats over. OKC is my team, so I watch them by far the most.

OKC is fun, for me its hard to watch College games here in Europe, enjoy watching a Raptors game haha, let me know what you think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67