You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☆Calling All NBA fans!! Let's ban together and get the NBA more noticed!☆

in #nba7 years ago

It's good to see another sports fan here. I just read your intro post and I see that you are a fan of Philly teams.

I'm a big NHL fan and I also write a little on that subject. Actually the Flyers are my number 2 team in the NHL!

I'm sure that if you post consistently you will build followers here on Steemit.

Blessings!

Sort:  

Thanks for checking my stuff out! Glad to have another sports fan, so I'll give you a follow. I follow all Philly teams so I def have a spot in there for the fly guys. I'll be sure to start writing some more starting this week. I'm sure I'll see around here soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15