Cavs vs Warriors

in #nba7 years ago (edited)

What a turnaround last night for the Cavs!!! I was definitely predicting a sweep for the Warriors following the 1st three games. In my opinion the Warriors have too many weapons for the Cavs to handle, but then Kyrie Irving stepped up his game to support L.James. I was very impressed by the game play and aggressiveness of Cleveland! I still expect the Warriors to win in the next 2 games (no need for a game 7), but who knows....we all saw what happened last year!!!

Please give me your thoughts in the comments and as always, I appreciate your support!

-Jon

Sort:  

I agree that the Warriors are still too much for the Cavs. It was nice to see the game not end in a sweep though

Very true....a sweep would have been boring. I am not a fan of either team, but I love see a great series and aggressive play. There is some major talent on these teams and it is entertaining watching this series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41