This Is The Only Time I Agree With Stealing LOL

in #nba6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Freak Athletes

Now us Spurs fans can breathe a little. Especially knowing that we came away with what appears to be two absolute draft steals. As a team we needed athleticism badly and we didn't drop the ball on that with theses two picks. Here are my thoughts about these two picks. 

Lonnie Walker IV- Miami


Chimezie Metu- USC

I cannot wait till NBA Summer League starts because I think these dudes have some serious potential. Overall I give us a an A+ draft grade. Now things will continue to get interesting with free agency fast approaching. Hopefully all this plays out well. GO SPURS GO!!! Peace. 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
Hahaha you are collecting! Without Stealing it might be ended in a different way! So in this case, yeah I also agree :D

Cheers~

Ha ha, congrats, man. I hope they help out in the way you're envisioning. Some guys have the ability to come in and make an impact right away. Let's hope that's the case here.

@humanearl, NBA is great league for American basketball lovers. I know only something about NBA. Both you introducing players perfect in NBA platform and have nice height for play game. It's extra advantage. What's your cheering team?

Without a doubt this summer should be a great one and some of the games are sure gonna be great ;)

Really cool seeing a Nigerian playing there.

Thanks for the encouragement, I have started making Dtube videos

A very nice post. I enjoyed reading your post much. And from this post I learned a lot that was very important for me. And I always come to this kind of post. Thank you very much. I can be very beneficial to get such a good post from you. I just do not. I have done all the benefits. Because this post is a good post. So thank you very much. We will get such helpful post in the next post.

what do you think is going to happen trade wise? Will Parker retire?

What do you think is
Going to happen trade wise?
Will Parker retire?

                 - rjlifter


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

that wasn't on purpose
Spurs with out Leonard are worthless
Popavich lost in a circus

Yes! We love finding and promoting interesting video on DTube. This post definitely caught our attention, and our community found it noteworthy. We compile a list of our favorite videos and wanted to let you know that you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from June 24 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Hello @humanearl. It's been a while I showed up here. Work has been so demanding. Just when I decided to stop by, the story is that of basketball of which I know almost nothing about. Good to see you doing your thing relentlessly.

I didn't see play this Guy so i hope POP to have a Good selection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69