Season is comming

in #nba6 years ago

Such an interesting nba season is comming. 5 most interesting things for me:

  1. Lebron and all Lakers team. How good they will be?
  2. Toronto's big changes. Can they win east conference?
  3. Luka Doncic. Rookie Of The Year?
  4. MVP.
  5. Can somebody beat Golden State Wariors?
  1. I think Lakers gonna be better team than everyone thinks. 3-4 in regular season and maybe conference final.
  2. Raptors can be very good team, but Boston is too tough for them.
  3. I would be surprised if he wouldn't become ROTY. He was a phenomenon in Europe.
  4. Want to see Lebron as MVP again, but probably it will be Harden...
  5. Nobody can beat GSW if they stay united as a team, but they had problems in lockeroom last season and signed Demarcus... Not a good idea I think, but for sure they are favorites to win the league.

Thats my first post about NBA. Folow me if you like it and I will write more and better ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63