NBA Tips 14/12

in #nba7 years ago (edited)

Current Record 2-1 +0.9 units (all bets count for 1 unit)

Intro: I am moderately successful NBA bettor and have decided to share my tips daily with everyone. Follow them if you wish. I will keep the record going.

Recap
Great start picking up 2 wins from 3. Really unlucky with Lakers losing in OT against the Knicks in a game they should have won. Here are my tips for tomorrow.

Pistons -3.5 @1.95. Pistons are long overdue for the win and should cover this line easily against the tanking hawks.

Lakers +10 @1.95 Lakers will be hungry after an overtime loss to the Knicks. I reckon they could steal this came at the Cavs​​s or at least cover the large spread.

Kevin Love under 19.5 points @ 1.93. Lakers have a reasonable defense​ so don't see Love scoring 20 or more.

Sort:  

Great start !

I have the idea to starting a free upvote service for people on steemit like you that post their bets. Keeping a close record (incl ROI) and using a specific tag wil probably be the main requirements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72