Michael Jordan Congrats Russell Westbrook on MVP (look what else he says)

in #nba7 years ago (edited)



When will Russell Westbrook get a ring? You tell me what he has to do to get a ring? I am all ears! Should he build in Oklahoma or go elsewhere? 



Don't forget to upvote & resteem! Thank you & God Bless!

Sort:  

I don't see him getting one as it stands now.

Lol i definetely believe he will get one eventually, he has to make the right moves.

great guy...great men...great sports men...

yeah...these guys has made their mark in sporting history...sometimes i fantasize playing like them...?
do find time and check out my blog for my short family story ...you will surely love it . plan to post many from this weekend! do follow me also so we can connect more through our blog posts...thanks

He is doing his part. He just needs A Scottie Pippen, Dennis Rodman, and Horace Grant as a supporting cast.

Exactly that will take him to another level

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43