Predict the score and WIN! NBA FINALS 2017 Golden State Warriors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers! WHO YOU GOT ?

in #nba7 years ago

Whats up NBA Steemians!



What a game, once again. I was hoping the Cavaliers would get back to Cleveland with at least one win simply to make the series interesting. My hopes were drowned in the second quarter with Stephen Curry, Kevin Durant and Klay Thompson draining fairly open 3 pointers at will. 

Durant shot 60% from the field scoring a team high 33 points on 4-8 shooting beyond the ark. Curry added another 33 points himself and Thompson finished with 22. Looking at the Box Score it may seem like the Warriors rely on their big 4 to take care of business, but that doesn't tell the tale. Once again Golden State's defence was rocksolid and their ball movement on offense was fluid. They played outstanding TEAM basketball. Pair that with excellent individuell players, none of whom are desperate for the spotlight, and you have a Championship-worthy team. 

The player of the game for me though, was on the loosing team: Lebron James. Scoring 29 points along with 11 rebounds and 14 assists. Once again he put the team on his back, looking seriously drained when he left the game in the 4th quarter. If the Warriors sweep the Cavaliers, it will be very interesting to see what moves Lebron will want to make. One thing is clear: Something has to change. Kevin Love added 27 points of his own, but that wasn't enough as the Cavaliers lost 113 to 132.  Kyrie Irving and J.R. Smith have been major disappointments during this series. The later scored and unbelievable 0 points in 13 minutes and as I mentioned in my previous article, I would take him out of the line up for Iman Shumpert, who at least can defend.

I don't think the Cavaliers played a bad game and 113 points will win you the majority of your game during the season. But Golden State is simply too overpowering this year. I think its nearly impossible to beat a team who is so defensively disciplined as GS and who can score 132 points with relative ease.

Once again I'll be rooting for the Cavaliers in their first home game of the series, on Wednesday night 9 PM ET, but realistically I see the Warriors winning this series either 4-0 or 4-1.

What do guys think ? I'd love to hear some predictions and who you are rooting for and why!

 I will send anyone who gives me the right scores within a 10 point margin 0.001 BTC!If you get the score pin point, I'll send you 0.004 BTC!

10 point margin meaning, you can be off by 10 points on the Warriors score and the Cavaliers score. For example: If you say 121-97 and it ends 112- 106 you will be off 9 points on each of the scores which makes your estimate a WIN!

Enjoy the game!

Take Care, 

CMC

P.S. I would really appreciate a RESTEEM so as many people as possible can take part :D

Sort:  

I think Golden State will win and the score will be 114-109 for the Golden state Warriors

Only loosing by 5 points would actually be a huge improvement for Cleveland :-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03