NBA Steemit Straw Poll!

in #nba7 years ago

NBA Steemit Straw Poll - Help!

I have been mulling this idea for a while now and I wanted to get your input on it.

I'm thinking of starting an email newsletter send out the best NBA related articles of the week that I find from a variety of sources (ESPN, Bleacher Report, Steemit, etc.). The idea would be to curate and send out the best content in relation to the NBA for that week.

I was thinking of calling it "Swish Weekly" so if you are interested in getting a curated weekly newsletter of NBA related content, just send an email to [email protected] and I will add you to the list.

Hope to see you all join!


I hope you enjoyed this post. If you are interested, please follow @brandonp to get all of my posts directly to your feed!

Sort:  

Interested! Will subscribe to your email!

Thanks @steemlit! Newsletter will start going out soon!

This will be really cool

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 77.0% @foodpanda upgoat, thanks to @brandonp
It consists of $0.53 vote and $0.02 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @brandonp to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

your post is very nice. I injoyed it very much.

your post is very cool.Recently I follow you.please give me a vote from you.

This post has received a 3.22 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @brandonp.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.25 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84