Opening night in the NBA, so exciting!!

in #nba7 years ago

Dear steemians,

I know, I know, on my previous posts Ive made it clear, ive got better things to do, and I did them. So its ok if I go visit R. a good budy of mine, to discuss ripple, and check out teh Celts, cavs game tonight.

I think its gonna be a boring nba season, two or three teams have 40% of the all star team members.

anyways, its gonna be intereesting around march or february.. with the playoffs approaching.

Until lthen, we got really interesting stuff to check out.. with the cryptos and all.. Im very excited abotu the upcoming forks on several coins.

but wasnt this about some nba game??

ahahahCHEEERS!!!

have a good night my fellow steemians!

Sort:  

Hi @bluenotewill33 - we are excited about NBA being back too! We built a product here on Steemit where you can make sports predictions and we'll track them and enter into free contests. No contests for NBA yet, but coming soon - we have contests for NFL and MLB right now (check our leaderboards for more info). Just use tags in your prediction post (for example sportsteem nba cle ml would indicate that you pick the Cavs to win the moneyline) and our bot will take it from there, with automated responses to your post. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59084.94
ETH 3240.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32