Meet The 2000 NBA Draft Class: The WORST Draft In History!

in #nba6 years ago


Hey guys, I've had some issues uploading recently. Sorry for taking so long!

In this video, I talk about arguably the worst NBA draft of all time - the 2000 NBA draft. In this entire draft class, there were only a total of 3 all-star appearances. Kenyon Martin, Michael Redd, and Jamaal Magloire all made just 1 all-star game each. Statistically, this draft class was the worst ever. In the video, I talk about some of my favorite players from this draft class, as well as some of the biggest busts. Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.07 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @andytalks.

The fact that Jamaal Magloire was an all-star has got to be one of the weirdest things that happened in the NBA. I mean 14 and 10 on 47% wow

yeah haha, the east must've been really bad back then for big men

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51