You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you see it?

in #navybees4 years ago

You make me smile - I think you are on to something here haha. Did you see all the white butterflies migrating? There were hundreds around our area, and some believe its good luck but my cat had a field day so I am afraid he messed up some of their migration plans - tried to stop him but it was unsuccessful.

Sort:  

Yeah, we had them also as the rain cleared the one afternoon it was pretty awesome. Too bad they don't stay for too long but some stuck around which is a good indicator for our air quality. Except for the one I saw an old lady walk past and it died mid-flight. Must be halitosis.

Hahaha shame poor thing - yes they rather also leave SA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48