Undervalued Cryptocurrencies: NAV Coin (NAV)

in #navcoin7 years ago

Hi guys,

I make videos about cryptocurrencies and in this episode I look at NAV Coin which I believe might be currently undervalued.

Sort:  

nav coin is interesting with a different method to keep things private. Any idea how much you need to stake to get a decent return? how does this compare to cloak or monero?

Yesterday I finished a staking calculator on my website :) https://navtechservers.com/navtech-tools/staking-calculator/ Have a look at it. It will help you determine when staking is profitable and how much you earn!

informative video...thanks

informative and insightful

A use of Anonymous DApps could be illegal applications like mobile Version of silk road?

For example voting. In a democracy you want to vote anonymous and free. With Anon DApps that could be done. Of course there are always illegal possibilities.

Technology is neutral, its people that use it for good or ill.

I have a question. I bot small NAV with BTC through coinbase and it never made it to NAV. How do I find it?

@dmae - Very Very good call on NAVCoin - You nailed it - will certainly follow you for hopes of other undervalued picks you find - please check out my post from earlier today on NAVCoin's interesting Marketing approach with its products - https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@krytonika/why-nav-coin-has-finally-woken-as-a-sleeping-giant-up-110-in-past-24-hours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09