NAV went stratospheric - Near All-Time High

in #navcoin7 years ago

In the last two weeks, I re-bought my NAV which I had panic sold a while back. Yes, even a seasoned guy like me has to resist the good old panic sell.

I bought well over half of my current position in the last two days and turned it into my largest holding, I own more coin now than I did before, just in time for the 50% spike we are seeing right now.

NAV.png

The thanks on this goes to God and then also @unlockrs for keeping me informed when I had not been following the project closely. Last Sunday, I swear God was telling me through the pastor's sermon that I should not have sold this coin, and it was reiterated through the week through other ministers I was watching on TV.

I am the kind of Christian, I will actually do some reckless things and ignore my mental reasoning if I think God is pointing me in a direction.

Be careful for nothing; but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God. - Philippians 4:6-8

Yet even with NAV it has been kind of illogical on my part to doubt the project at all considering the team's track record.

With the strength we are seeing now, I expect new all-time highs for NAV Coin. It could well hit $1 in this run. Should anon-dapps pan out, there is no reason to think NAV could not trade to 500 mil+ market cap in the next 2 to 3 years. The recent code releases have real polish, so they are setting themselves up for some attention.

Sort:  

Thanks goes to you, Ted. You alerted me to NAV months ago and I became a believer!

Yes me too I wasn't paying it much attention until I saw it here, funny though I also bought the bulk of what I hold in the few days prior to the rise.

Sometimes it's good to be lucky!

Thank you for keeping us up to date of Nav coin, but more importantly, thank you for expressing your faith. God speaks to us every day, we just have to get out of our way to hear him. My grandfather always said growing up that people will say God doesn't speak to us anymore, but that he does, we just call it intuition.

Blessings.

Bought 300 nav at 6k sats , was hoping to buy more but it skyrocket few hours later

i never bought that :(

Never feel bad about what you don't own. The reason being, if you do, you will sell what you do own and buy what is going up. Then what you owned before will go up and you will keep missing the moves! Better to just pick something you are confident about and keep holding that so long as the fundamentals of the project stay good.

@crypto-investor I recently started reading your articles and they are really really good. Every article has something to learn from. I like NAV coin and would like to buy, Is it still a good time to enter at 1$. Do you see some upside potential left to go long. As you still hold 2/3rd of your position I believe it might go more up.

need to keep an eye on that to buy :)

Ah i do that alot, panic selling aint good :)

Hope NAV coin will become high time and brings benefits to you. Best of luck.

Hope you did not buy from a loss

waw you made alot of money then! well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50