Naval -Live on Twitter

in #naval6 years ago

Somethings just brighten up your day and I was lucky enough to have a fanboy moment when I logged into Twitter and saw Naval Ravikant doing a live Q and A. If you don't know who Naval is ten I urge you to find out. Some what of a Crypto Currency prophet, Angel Investor, Sage and Mentor. Its rare to find a bad word printed or said about him and if you here him speak or read his tweets you will understand why.
Listening to him effortlessly disgorge pearls of wisdom, musings and opinions I offered up my question "Is exercise the modern form of meditation?" which among the stream of questions buffeting the screen he chose to answer.
His answer was that yes along with many other things were the mind can clear it thoughts and focus inwards, even chopping wood. He put it a little better than that but I was happy enough and rejoiced in the technology of Twitter, how else would you get such access to you heroes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39