Nature's Beauty by Sunscape ... Peace Rose Creates Magical Moments

in #natuuresbeauty7 years ago (edited)

This fragrant beauty is a delight every summer as the bush is loaded down with huge flowers. This rose is called "Peace" and it sure lives up to it's name with it's peaceful vibes that create some very #magicalmoments. Enjoy the following photos of my favorite rose. Have a wonderful weekend, ya all.

Lastly this little creature was chewing away at the bud of this rose. Needless to say, he had to be relocated. ;-)

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Such exquisite beauty in your 'Peace' roses. The color: So magical as yellow blends into the softest pink. The shapes: So magical as they unfold and curl.

Beautifully photographed @sunscape. Giving everyone who looks at them now their own 'magical moments.'

Voted (although not worth much in Steem, more as an affirmation) and resteemed.

Wow! mind blowing capture.

Thank you@dforingd

Now THAT.... is a rose! ^_^

Such pretty peace rose!

Oh my gosh!
So beautiful!!!!!!!

Beautiful roses! I like these flowers.

Beautiful Roses, I have some that are very similar in my front porch, now they have stopped producing but a week or so ago they had almost 30 roses at the same time from one bush. Mother Nature is amazing.

Oh my, that must have been breathtaking with so many roses at once. I just love them! Mother Nature is absolutely the best @healthyrecipe Have a great wknd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55