Cloudberries

in #natute7 years ago

Berries da14.jpg

That’s the second summer high here in St Petersburg, Russia. A bluish sky, warm soft wind it’s time to visit some forest remote places to pick up some cloudberries…
For many folks the word is weird, however, the berry was a food in many lovely European countries even before Cesar campaigns.
And I am going to undertake this march hearing all those annoying mosquitoes, flies and other insects, suffering their bites overcoming boggy, swampy, marshy areas to pick up a handful of real berries which remember our ancestors, to share with you and me… even it’ll be a single wonderful fresh and real berry… Try it out
PS I love you, and the pic aint of the berry I am talking all about, I have not got a photo yet. I promise to post as soon as I obtain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81