You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Principled Approach to Health: The Five Principles of Naturopathic Medicine

in #naturopathy7 years ago

Great post! My name is Morgan Levy, MD. I am an expert in the appropriate use of unconventional medicine. These therapies can be very helpful but, like all good therapies, they can also be harmful. To discover how to most appropriately make decisions for yourself check out my blog http://www.placebomedicine.com/

Sort:  

Thanks Dr. Levy. You know that it is a waste of voting power to vote for posts that are older then 7 days old. Since the author will not benefit from those votes. But upvoting recent comments by them or asking for a comment to upvote does work.

I also am a expert in the appropriate use of holistic medicine since that was what my schooling was in.

Thanks, did not know that. This is my first day so I am still getting my feet wet.

No problem there is lots to learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45